top of page

CLOSURE DAYS AND HOLIDAYS 

(Easter)

Thursday 28th March – Friday 12 April 

(May day and Bank holidays)

Monday 6th May (early bank holiday), Monday 27th May (Spring bank holiday)

(Closed)

Monday 1st July – Monday 8th July

(Summer holidays)

Monday 31st July – Monday 4th September

(Selfcare week)

TBC

(Christmas and New Year holidays, 2024 - 2025)

Monday 8th December 2024 – Monday 6th January 2025

Please note although The Echo Society is closed on the above dates counselling continues throughout these periods. 

Please check with your counsellor/psychotherapist for individual holiday dates.

bottom of page